Below are just some of the reviews we have recieved.


Reviews
Home
About Us
Reviews
Directions
BABY CHICKS

​Great Products, great prices and amazing staff
Elizabeth - 04/09/2010
"This store is one of the best in Colorado to purchase your feeding supply for a variety of domesticated and wild animals. I always have a great experience when visiting the store. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and the prices are just amazing. If into animals, you cannot miss a visit to this store. Check it out!" - Dexknows.com
Great Store 
PCP - 10/25/2007
"Great local business. Full service horse feed and supplies. Nice selection of children's farm animal toy. Really pleasant stuff. " - Dexknows.com
High quality products
Casper -  09/06/2007
"Golden Mill has been around for as long as I can remember and I can see why. They have friendly, fast service and high quality products for all your pet's needs!" - Dexknows.com
Cat F. - 06/20/2009
Golden, CO 
"Right there in the middle of Golden is the best darn place to buy just about everything related to animals and I'll bet a lot of people new to the area don't even know it's there. It's been in the family for generations and what they don't know about animal products is not worth knowing.
I buy my dog and cat food at good prices there instead of shopping at chain stores. I don't have large animals or I imagine I'd be there fore them." - yelp.com
Alicia H. - 05/10/2010
Westminster, CO
Stopped in to pick up my Canidae dog food... they always have it in stock. They are helpful and carry it to my car, reasonable prices(and considering how much my babies eat, good prices helps), and friendly staff. Love getting my dog food from here!" - yelp.com
​Great service and excellent products
Robin S. - 07/25/2008 
"If you have large or small animals, John and the boys can take care of your needs. They carry a full selection of premium pet foods at a reasonable price. They are also the only purina dealer in the neighborhood and can answer your feeding questions on your large animals. And if they don't know the answer, they will find out." - insiderpages.com
Golden Mill has great sevice!
Pat - 12/06/2008
"I have used Golden Mill for years but I have to say that the expansion and addition of more products makes it so tempting... They have great service and make you feel welcome each time you come in." - Google.com
Great Place!
Clark - 02/10/2008
"This place has everything you need for your animals. Family owned and operated for over 90 years. Check it out!" - yellowbot.com
Dog Groomer - 02/08/2010
"Brandon was so helpful when I went in to get supplies for my little Maltese/Shitzu who had swollen (from winter weather). He was very knowledgable about what products would assist me in helping my pooch feel better, and protect him from further injury. He set me up with a great set of dog boots (more than half of the box store price with higher quality). They truly care about all creatures great and small! I will be getting my supplies there from now on." - Google.com
Always Impressed
Anonymous - 10/26/2010
"This is one of the best feed stores! It's family owned and shows! They care and take pride in what they do. If they don't carry it, they will always try to find it. Great customer service. Best of the best! -- Thanks!" - Google.com